You are here:
»
»
Who is who

Who is who at Jongia?


Sales & projects

Jan Siert Tjeerdsma
Jan Siert Tjeerdsma
Jaap Grijpma
Jaap Grijpma
Sijko van der Veen
Sijko van der Veen
Senior Process Engineer
Erik Brouwer
International Sales Manager
Bart Brouwer
International Sales Manager
William Noordink
Area Sales Manager
Kevin van Geffen
Area Sales Manager DACH
Frank Bessner
Anet Harkes
Anet Harkes

Contact details Sales & Projects

Name Job title E-mail Phone Mobile
Mr. Jan Siert Tjeerdsma Project Manager tjeerdsma@jongia.com +31 (0)58-2999917 +31 (0)6-15629538
Mr. Jaap Grijpma Sales Manager grijpma@jongia.com +31 (0)58-2999910 +31 (0)6-53135168
Mr. Sijko van der Veen Sales Engineer vanderveen@jongia.com +31 (0)58-2999913 +31 (0)6-51576194
Mr. Erik Brouwer Senior Process Engineer brouwer@jongia.com +31 (0)58-2999914 +31 (0)6-15629539
Mr. Bart Brouwer International Sales Manager b.brouwer@jongia.com +31 (0)58-2139715 +31 (0)6-15095242
Mr. William Noordink International Sales Manager noordink@jongia.com +31 (0)58-2139715 +31 (0)6-50522810
Mr. Kevin van Geffen Area Sales Manager vangeffen@jongia.com +31 (0)58-2139715 +31 (0)6-15629537
Mr. Frank Bessner Area Sales Manager DACH bessner@jongia.com +49 8869 2133014 +49 173-9700594
Ms. Anet Harkes Backoffice harkes@jongia.com +31 (0)58-2999919

Service & after sales

Wim van den Berg
Wim van den Berg
Frank van den Hoed
Frank van den Hoed
Thonnis de Jonge
Thonnis de Jonge
Dieuwke Storm-Postma
Dieuwke Storm-Postma

Contact details service & after sales

Name Job Title E-mail Phone Mobile
Mr Wim van den Berg Manager Service After Sales vandenberg@jongia.com +31 (0)58-2139715 +31 (0)6-46726158
Mr Frank van den Hoed Installation & spares vandenhoed@jongia.com +31 (0)58-2999916 +31 (0)6-53719311
Mr Thonnis de Jonge Installation & spares dejonge@jongia.com +31 (0)58-2139715 +31 (0)6-50631498
Mrs Dieuwke Storm-Postma Sales engineer spare parts postma@jongia.com +31 (0)58-2139715