Who is who

Kevin van Geffen

Area Sales Manager Benelux
:icon mail_alt: vangeffen@jongia.com
:icon mobile: +31 (0)6 15629537
:icon phone: +31 (0)58 2139 715

Frank Bessner

Area Sales Manager DACH
:icon mail_alt: bessner@jongia.com
:icon mobile: +49 173 9700 594
:icon phone: +49 8869 2133014

Bart Brouwer

International Sales Manager
:icon mail_alt: b.brouwer@jongia.com
:icon mobile: +31 (0)6 15095242
:icon phone: +31 (0)58 2139 715

William Noordink

International Sales Manager
:icon mail_alt: noordink@jongia.com
:icon mobile: +31 (0)6 50522810
:icon phone: +31 (0)58 2139 715

Jaap Grijpma

Sales Manager
:icon mail_alt: grijpma@jongia.com
:icon phone: +31 (0)58 2999 910

Sijko van der Veen

Sales Engineer
:icon mail_alt: vanderveen@jongia.com
:icon mobile: +31 (0)58 2999 913
:icon phone: +31 (0)6 51576194

Erik Brouwer

Senior Process Engineer
:icon mail_alt: brouwer@jongia.com
:icon phone: +31 (0)58 2139 715

Jan Siert Tjeerdsma

Jan Siert Tjeerdsma

Project Manager
:icon mail_alt: tjeerdsma@jongia.com
:icon phone: +31 (0)58 2999 917
:icon mobile: +31 (0)6 15629538

Wim van den Berg

Manager Service After Sales
:icon mail_alt: vandenberg@jongia.com
:icon phone: +31 (0)58 2050 219
:icon mobile: +31 (0)6 46726158

Frank van den Hoed

Installation & spares
:icon mail_alt: vandenhoed@jongia.com
:icon phone:+31 (0)58 2999 916
:icon mobile: +31 (0)6 53719311

Thonnis de Jonge

Installation & spares
:icon mail_alt: dejonge@jongia.com
:icon phone: +31 (0)58 2050 212
:icon mobile: +31 (0)6 50631498

Dieuwke Storm-Postma

Sales Engineer Spare Parts
:icon mail_alt: postma@jongia.com
:icon phone: +31 (0)58 2050 217