JONGIA Headquarters

James Wattstraat 8
8912 AS Leeuwarden
Netherlands

Directions
+31 58 2139 715
info@jongia.com

JONGIA Germany

Ferdinand-Porsche-Strasse 8
D-74354 Besigheim
Germany

Mr. Frank Bessner
Area Sales Manager DACH

Directions
+49 8869 2133 014
bessner@jongia.com

JONGIA China

Room 3608, Floor 36, Motian 360, Building No. 123, Renmin Road
214001 Wuxi City
China

Mr. David Lee
Head Sales Office China

Directions
+86 510 8273 0385
+86 156 0618 8280
d.lee@heinkelchina.com

JONGIA USA

520 Sharptown Road
NJ 08085 Swedesboro
USA

Mr. Alan Ferraro
President Sales Office USA

Directions
+1 856 241 9970
+1 609 519 6709
aferraro@heinkelusa.com

Representative Brazil - Arcori Process Solutions LTDA

Travessa Alto das Perdizes 83
05014-060 Perdizes - São Paulo
Brazil

Mr. Eng. Armando Costa Ribeiro

Directions
+55 11 3459 3865
arcori@arcori.com.br
www.arcori.com.br

Representative India - HS Engineering & Marketing Services

204 Sumer Kendra, Pandurang Budhkar Marg
400018 Worli - Mumbai
India

Mr. Ramesh Menon

Directions
+91 22 3042 5031 / 35
rmenon@hs.co.in
www.hsems.com

Representative Greece - Vlachos SA

177 Pireos Str.
11853 Athens
Greece

Mr. Panayiotis Vlachos

Directions
+30 210 342 4211
panayiotis@vlachos.gr
www.vlachos.gr

Representative Singapore / Malaysia - FPS concepts Ltd.

11 Tuas Road
638506 Singapore
Singapore

Mr. Idris Said

Directions
+65 675 200 107
idrisfps@gmail.com

Representative Mexico - Soul Process Equipment S.A.

Calle 33 No. 156
C.P. 15000 Col. Ignacio Zaragoza
Mexico

Ms. Alma Ramirez

Directions
+52 55 5027 3400
+52 55 123 424 078
aramirez@soulprocessequipment.com
www.soulprocessequipment.com

Representative France - XP3S

30 impasse du Vallon
F-69110 Sainte Foy lès Lyon
France

Mr. Xavier Pin

Directions
+33 66 810 3315
xavier.pin@xp3s.com

Representative Portugal - Equitotal

Rua Ramiro Ferrao 25
2804-507 Setúbal - Almada
Portugal

Mr. Rui Viotty

Directions
+351 917 862 137
rui.viotty@netcabo.pt

Representative Spain - Sintemar

Edificio Udondo, Ribera de Axpe, 50 - 5ª Planta
48950 Erandio – Bilbao
Spain

Mr. Fernando Massa

Directions
+34 944 800 753
sintemar@sintemar.com
www.sintemar.com/es

Challenge us to improve your process